The Kentucky New Era/Rotary Regional Academic All-Star Program highlights and honors top academic scholars and performers from area high and middle schools in Caldwell, Christian, Todd and Trigg Counties including Fort Campbell.  UHA congratulates all of our 2014 Kentucky New Era/Rotary All Star nominees.  Pictured left to right are:  Vir Patel, Upper School Math; Sabrina Hall, Middle School Math; Matthew Armstrong, Upper School Science, Ann-Marie Fitzpatrick, Middle School English; Taten Frerichs, Upper School Arts; Victoria Sisk, Middle School Social Studies; Hendley Traughber, Upper School Foreign Language; Bailey Morales, Upper School Social Studies; Drew McGowan, Middle School Science; Chandler Unfried, Upper School English; Tyler Williams, Upper School Career and Technical.