First Place Winner in the Kentucky Association for Academic Competition

District Eight Governor’s Cup


MS ac tm

Front row, left to right:  Ian Calvert, Jakob Moore, Deeya Patel, Kevli Sheth, Roma Desai, Vijdan Gill, Lauren Shaner;

Back row:  Hemangi Patel, Drew McGowan, Deja Richardson, Ann-Marie Fitzpatrick, Kelsee Freeman

Overall Results

Quick Recall:           1st place—Drew McGowan, Kevli Sheth, Deeya Patel, Ian Calvert, Lauren Shaner, Jakob Moore, Vijdan Gill, Roma Desai, Deja Richardson, Kelsee Freeman

Math:                        1st place—Drew McGowan; 2nd—Hemangi Patel;

4th—Tyler Pratt


Language:                1st place—Deeya Patel; 2nd—Vivtoria Sisk; 3rd—DejaRichardson

Science:                    1st place—Lauren Shaner; 2nd—Jakob Moore; 3rd—Tyler Pratt

Arts/Humanities:  1st place—Kevli Sheth; 5th—Kelsee Freeman

Social Studies:        2nd place–Roma Desai


Your UHA Family is Proud of You!