PRE SCHOOL

Jessica Cannon (PreK4 Teacher)
jcannon@uha-ky.org

Lauren Cotthoff (PK3 Teacher)
lcotthoff@uha-ky.org

Amy Bullen (Instructional Assistant)
abullen@uha-ky.org

Martha Ann Farmer (Instructional Assistant)

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org

 

LOWER SCHOOL

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org

Betty Holmes (Kindergarten)
bholmes@uha-ky.org

Vanessa Hancock (Kindergarden Instructional Assistant)
vhancock@uha-ky.org

Michelle Lacefield (First Grade)
mlacefield@uha-ky.org

Rhea Wyatt (Second Grade)
rwyatt@uha-ky.org

Teresa Bailey (Instructional Assistant)
tbailey@uha-ky.org

Lisa Bruce (Second Grade)
lbruce@uha-ky.org

Sherry McGowan (Third/Fifth Grade English/GVC)
smcgowan@uha-ky.org

Tracey Williams (Third/Fifth Grade Math/Science)

twilliams@uha-ky.org

Lisa Allen (Fourth Grade)

lallen@uha-ky.org

Verna Chlupsa (Art)

vchlupsa@uha-ky.org

Marisol Eastman (Spanish, LS Computers)

meastman@uha-ky.org

Mike Smith (Lower School Physical Education)

msmith@uha-ky.org

Kristen Roberts (Library)

kroberts@uha-ky.org

Elizabeth Brown (Music)

lbrown@uha-ky.org

 

MIDDLE AND UPPER SCHOOL

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; Teacher)
mdenison@uha-ky.org

Barbara Kissner (Middle School Director; Teacher)
bkissner@uha-ky.org

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; Teacher)
mdenison@uha-ky.org

Brett Pritchett  (Social Studies, Assistant Upper School Director)
bpritchett@uha-ky.org

Stephanie Meredith (Social Studies)
smeredith@uha-ky.org

Anne Noel (Science)
anoel@uha-ky.org

Kim Humphries (Science)
khumphries@uha-ky.org

Tasha Burnam (English)
tburnam@uha-ky.org

Myriam Aponte (Spanish)
maponte@uha-ky.org

Tracie Atwood (Science, Math)
tatwood@uha-ky.org

Rebecca Bradley (Science, Health)
bbradley@uha-ky.org

Jill Bressler (Chorus; Psychology; ACT Prep; Life Skills)
jbressler@uha-ky.org

Marisol Eastman (MS Spanish; Spanish I)
meastman@uha-ky.org

Faye Hendricks (English, Upper School Art)
fhendricks@uha-ky.org

Eileen White (English)

ewhite@uha-ky.org

Amy Edmonson (Mathematics)
aedmonson@uha-ky.org

Belinda Allen (MS Math)
ballen@uha-ky.org

Jonah Kendall (Technology Director, MS Technology)
jkendall@uha-ky.org

Grant Shouse (Athletic Director; Business)
gshouse@uha-ky.org

Tammy Cowan (Journalism)
tcowan@uha-ky.org

Sarah Cavanah (English)

scavanah@uha-ky.org

Kristen Roberts (Graphic Arts)
kroberts@uha-ky.org

Mike Smith (Economics, Technology)
msmith@uha-ky.org

Taylor Sparks (Physical Education)
tsparks@uha-ky.org

Faye Hendricks (English, Upper School Art)

fhendricks@uha-ky.org

Simon Hild (Upper School Math)
shild@uha-ky.org

Tony Kirves (Photography/Videography)
tkirves@uha-ky.org

 

STAFF

Pam Nunn (Head of School)
pnunn@uha-ky.org

Shannon Brown (Office Manager)
sbrown@uha-ky.org

Laura Cherry (Business Manager)
lcherry@uha-ky.org

Donna Williams (Business Manager Assistant)
dwilliams@uha-ky.org

Michelle Dill (Guidance Counselor)
mdill@uha-ky.org

Imelda Gorman (Assistant Director of Development)
igorman@uha-ky.org

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org

Grant Shouse (Athletic Director)
gshouse@uha-ky.org

Jonah Kendall (Technology Director;  Technology Classes)
jkendall@uha-ky.org