PRE SCHOOL

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org


Vanessa Hancock (PK3 Teacher)
vhancock@uha-ky.org

Amy Bullen (PK3 Instructional Assistant)
abullen@uha-ky.org


Jessica Cannon (PK4 Teacher)
jcannon@uha-ky.org

Jordan Bishop (PK4 Instructional Assistant)

jbishop@uha-ky.org

LOWER SCHOOL

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org


Lauren Cotthoff (Kindergarten)
lcotthoff@uha-ky.org

Carol McCain (Instructional Assistant)

cmccain@uha-ky.org 


Sandra Livingston (First Grade)
slivingston@uha-ky.org

Leslie Flick (First Grade)
lflick@uha-ky.org


Rhea Wyatt (Second Grade)
rwyatt@uha-ky.org


Nikki Jones (Third Grade English/Spelling/GVC)
njones@uha-ky.org

Cindy Miles (Third Grade Math/Science/Social Studies)
cmiles@uha-ky.org


Lisa Allen (Fourth Grade Math/Science/Social Studies)
lallen@uha-ky.org

Vicki Luckey (Fourth English/Spelling/GVC)
vluckey@uha-ky.org


Sherry McGowan (Fifth Grade English/Spelling/GVC)
smcgowan@uha-ky.org

Tracey Williams (Fifth Grade Math/Science/Social Studies)
twilliams@uha-ky.org


Jordan Lewis (Floating Assistant)

jlewis@uha-ky.org

LOWER SCHOOL SPECIALS

Griffin Moore (Art)
gmoore@uha-ky.org

Hilda Hernandez (Spanish)
hhernandez@uha-ky.org

Erin Namie (Lower School Physical Education)
enamie@uha-ky.org

Louise Ashby (Library)
lashby@uha-ky.org

Robin Davis (Library Assistant)
rdavis@uha-ky.org

Elizabeth Brown (Music)
lbrown@uha-ky.org

MIDDLE AND UPPER SCHOOL

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; Teacher)
mdenison@uha-ky.org

Barbara Kissner (Middle School Director; Teacher)
bkissner@uha-ky.org

Brett Pritchett  (Assistant Upper School Director,  Teacher)
bpritchett@uha-ky.org


Mathematics

Amy Edmonson (US Advanced Mathematics; Mathematics Department Head)
aedmonson@uha-ky.org

Simon Hild (US Math)
shild@uha-ky.org

Ashlie Ezell (MS Math)
aezell@uha-ky.org


Science

Anne Noel (US Science; Science Department Head)
anoel@uha-ky.org

Kim Humphries (US Science)
khumphries@uha-ky.org

Tracie Atwood (MS Science, Math)
tatwood@uha-ky.org

Rebecca Bradley (Science, Health)
bbradley@uha-ky.org


Social Studies

Stephanie Meredith (Social Studies)
smeredith@uha-ky.org

Brett Pritchett  (US Social Studies, Assistant Upper School Director)
bpritchett@uha-ky.org

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; US Government)
mdenison@uha-ky.org

Jill Bressler (Jill Bressler (Middle and US Choral Music; Psychology; College Preparation/ACT Skills)
jbressler@uha-ky.org

Eileen White (US English, US Social Studies)
ewhite@uha-ky.org


English

Faye Hendricks (English Department Head, US English, US Art)
fhendricks@uha-ky.org

Eileen White (US English, US Social Studies)
ewhite@uha-ky.org

Tasha Burnam (MS English)
tburnam@uha-ky.org

Sarah Cavanah (US & MS English)
scavanah@uha-ky.org


Languages

Myriam Aponte (Spanish)
maponte@uha-ky.org

Amy Craig (French)
acraig@uha-ky.org

Hilda Hernandez (MS Spanish)
hhernandez@uha-ky.org


Other/Electives

Jill Bressler (Middle and US Choral Music; Psychology; College Preparation/ACT Skills)
jbressler@uha-ky.org

Faye Hendricks (US Art)
fhendricks@uha-ky.org

Jonah Kendall (Technology Director, MS Technology)
jkendall@uha-ky.org

Grant Shouse (Athletic Director)
gshouse@uha-ky.org

Kristen Roberts (Graphic Arts, Journalism, Yearbook, Business)
kroberts@uha-ky.org

Taylor Sparks (Physical Education, Business)
tsparks@uha-ky.org

Tony Kirves (Photography/Videography)
tkirves@uha-ky.org

STAFF

Beth Unfried (Head of School)
bunfried@uha-ky.org

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; Teacher; Facilities)
mdenison@uha-ky.org


Teresa Bailey (Office Manager)
tbailey@uha-ky.org


Laura Cherry (Business Manager)
lcherry@uha-ky.org


Donna Williams (Business Manager Assistant)
dwilliams@uha-ky.org


Michelle Dill (Guidance Counselor)
mdill@uha-ky.org


Imelda Gorman (Assistant Director of Development)
igorman@uha-ky.org


Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org


Grant Shouse (Athletic Director)
gshouse@uha-ky.org


Jonah Kendall (Technology Director)
jkendall@uha-ky.org


Paul Ray (School Safety Director/Officer)
pray@uha-ky.org

Jeff Stevenson (School Safety Officer)
jstevenson@uha-ky.org


Whitney Vonnahme (School Nurse)

wvonnahme@uha-ky.org