PRE SCHOOL

Jessica Cannon (PK4 Teacher)
jcannon@uha-ky.org

Whitley Carter (PK4 Instructional Assistant)
wcarter@uha-ky.org

Vanessa Hancock (PK3 Teacher)
vhancock@uha-ky.org

Amy Bullen (PK3 Instructional Assistant)
abullen@uha-ky.org

Martha Ann Farmer (Instructional Assistant)
mfarmer@uha-ky.org

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org

 

LOWER SCHOOL

Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org


Lauren Cotthoff (Kindergarten)
lcotthoff@uha-ky.org


Michelle Lacefield (First Grade)
mlacefield@uha-ky.org

Leslie Flick (First Grade Instructional Assistant)
lflick@uha-ky.org


Rhea Wyatt (Second Grade)
rwyatt@uha-ky.org

Debbie Milburn (Second Grade Instructional Assistant)
dmilburn@uha-ky.org


Lisa Allen (Third Grade)
lallen@uha-ky.org

Sandra Livingston (Third Grade)
slivingston@uha-ky.org


Sherry McGowan (Fourth/Fifth Grade English/GVC)
smcgowan@uha-ky.org

Tracey Williams (Fourth/Fifth Grade Math/Science)
twilliams@uha-ky.org

Robin Davis (Fourth/Fifth Instructional Assistant)
rdavis@uha-ky.org


 

LOWER SCHOOL SPECIALS

Verna Chlupsa (Art)
vchlupsa@uha-ky.org


Marisol Eastman (Spanish, LS Computers)
meastman@uha-ky.org


Mike Smith (Lower School Physical Education)
msmith@uha-ky.org


Kristen Roberts (Library)
kroberts@uha-ky.org


Elizabeth Brown (Music)
lbrown@uha-ky.org

 

MIDDLE AND UPPER SCHOOL

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; Teacher)
mdenison@uha-ky.org

Barbara Kissner (Middle School Director; Teacher)
bkissner@uha-ky.org

Brett Pritchett  (Social Studies, Assistant Upper School Director)
bpritchett@uha-ky.org


Mathematics

Amy Edmonson (US Advanced Mathematics)
aedmonson@uha-ky.org

Simon Hild (Upper School Math)
shild@uha-ky.org

Kelly Lile (MS Math)
klile@uha-ky.org

Traci Bennett (Algebra)
tbennett@uha-ky.org


Science

Anne Noel (US Science)
anoel@uha-ky.org

Kim Humphries (US Science)
khumphries@uha-ky.org

Tracie Atwood (MS Science, Math)
tatwood@uha-ky.org

Rebecca Bradley (Science, Health)
bbradley@uha-ky.org

Social Studies

Stephanie Meredith (Social Studies)
smeredith@uha-ky.org

Brett Pritchett  (US Social Studies, Assistant Upper School Director)
bpritchett@uha-ky.org

Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; US Government)
mdenison@uha-ky.org

English

Tasha Burnam (English)
tburnam@uha-ky.org

Faye Hendricks (English, Upper School Art)
fhendricks@uha-ky.org

Eileen White
ewhite@uha-ky.org

Sarah Cavanah (English)
scavanah@uha-ky.org

Spanish

Myriam Aponte (Spanish)
maponte@uha-ky.org

Marisol Eastman (MS Spanish; Spanish I)
meastman@uha-ky.org

Other/Electives

Jill Bressler (Chorus; Psychology; ACT Prep; Life Skills)
jbressler@uha-ky.org

Faye Hendricks (Upper School Art)
fhendricks@uha-ky.org

 

Jonah Kendall (Technology Director, MS Technology)
jkendall@uha-ky.org

Grant Shouse (Athletic Director; Business)
gshouse@uha-ky.org

Tammy Cowan (Journalism)
tcowan@uha-ky.org

 

Kristen Roberts (Graphic Arts)
kroberts@uha-ky.org

Mike Smith (Economics, Speech)
msmith@uha-ky.org

Taylor Sparks (Physical Education)
tsparks@uha-ky.org

 

 

Tony Kirves (Photography/Videography)
tkirves@uha-ky.org

 

STAFF

Pam Nunn (Head of School)
pnunn@uha-ky.org


Marvin Denison (Upper School Director; Counselor; Teacher; Facilities)
mdenison@uha-ky.org


Teresa Bailey (Office Manager)
tbailey@uha-ky.org


Laura Cherry (Business Manager)
lcherry@uha-ky.org


Donna Williams (Business Manager Assistant)
dwilliams@uha-ky.org


Michelle Dill (Guidance Counselor)
mdill@uha-ky.org


Imelda Gorman (Assistant Director of Development)
igorman@uha-ky.org


Tamara Staley (Admissions Director; PK/Lower School Director)
tstaley@uha-ky.org


Grant Shouse (Athletic Director)
gshouse@uha-ky.org


Jonah Kendall (Technology Director;  Technology Classes)
jkendall@uha-ky.org