Mrs. Pam Nunn

Head of School

(270) 886-0254 ext. 102

pnunn@uha-ky.org

 

Mr. Marvin Denison

Director of the Upper School

(270) 886-0254 ext. 101

mdenison@uha-ky.org

 

Mrs. Barbara Kissner

Director of the Middle School

bkissner@uha-ky.org

 

 

Mrs. Tammy Staley

Director of Admissions, PK and the Lower School

(270) 886-0254 ext. 105 phone

tstaley@uha-ky.org

 

Ms. Shannon Brown

Office Manager

(270) 886-0254 ext. 100

sbrown@uha-ky.org

 

Mrs. Laura Cherry

Business Manager

(270) 886-0254 ext. 103

lcherry@uha-ky.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Dill

Guidance Counselor

(270) 886-0254 ext. 128

mdill@uha-ky.org

 

Mr. Grant Shouse

Director of Athletics

(270) 886-0254 ext. 108

gshouse@uha-ky.org

 

MrJonah Kendall

Technology Director

(270) 886-0254 ext. 109 phone

jkendall@uha-ky.org

 

 

Mailing Address
University Heights Academy

1300 Academy Drive

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 886-0254 phone

(270) 886-2716 fax

 

web@uha-ky.org