Mrs. Pam Nunn

Head of School

(270) 886-0254

pnunn@uha-ky.org

 

Mr. Marvin Denison

Director of the Upper School

(270) 697-3024

mdenison@uha-ky.org

 

Mrs. Barbara Kissner

Director of the Middle School

(270) 886-0254

bkissner@uha-ky.org

 

Mrs. Tammy Staley

Director of Admissions, PK and the Lower School

(270) 397-3022

tstaley@uha-ky.org

 

Ms. Teresa Bailey

Office Manager

(270) 886-0254

tbailey@uha-ky.org

 

Mrs. Laura Cherry

Business Manager

(270) 697-3027

lcherry@uha-ky.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Dill

Guidance Counselor

(270) 697-3026

mdill@uha-ky.org

 

Mr. Grant Shouse

Director of Athletics

(270) 605-8993

gshouse@uha-ky.org

 

Mr. Terry Parker

Director of Security

(270) 238-0396

jkendall@uha-ky.org

 

MrJonah Kendall

Technology Director

(270) 697-3013

jkendall@uha-ky.org

 

 

Mailing Address
University Heights Academy

1300 Academy Drive

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 886-0254 (0201) phone

(502) 430-1048 fax

web@uha-ky.org