The following students from University Heights Academy have been selected for the 2011-2012 Hopkinsville-Christian County Youth Leadership Program: Steven Chapman, Margaret Frerichs, Katherine Settle, Trey Stevens, Meg Thalmann, Matthew Urban, Maddie White, and Tory Willig. Out of 69 applications, only 36 students were selected to participate in this program.